Rain Rain Go Away


Not much happening with the new building and greenhouse this weekend. It’s raining! Hopefully it will clear up enough today so I can finish laying out the corner blocks and start building the floor. Looking forward to getting this build finished so I can buy the fish tanks and build the growbeds. I’ll keep ya’ll posted as I make progress.

Since the footings are not quite where I need them to be for the greenhouse, I am changing the plans a little bit to make sure it is square and lined up with the main building.  I’ll post some pictures of the progress once I make some progress….:)

Leave a Reply

